Silverstein announce 'Out Of This World' virtual concert series




Widely regarded as one of the best post-hardcore and emo bands of the 21st century, Canadian quintet Silverstein are celebrating their 20th anniversary, and fifteen years since the release of their seminal record 'Discovering The Waterfront', by creating an “Immersive live stream event in February”.

With three unique sets spanning three weekends, this is an absolute must-see for any Silverstein fan.

When asked about the plans for the live streams, vocalist Shane Told said;

After our 'Next Level Livestream' we thought about how we could step up our game even more! 'Out Of This World' will offer three different sets featuring our greatest hits, acoustic jams, and 'Discovering The Waterfront' in its entirety. But of course, it will be more than just music, more than just bangers. We have enlisted some of the best people in the country to help us pull this off, so expect the finest in production quality, video, and sound.
Fans will get to hear a variety of tunes spanning our entire career and a few songs we haven’t played live in a long time... or ever. Make sure you swing by our merch “table” and pick something up too!"

February 6th: Silverstein: The Greatest Hits set.

February 13th: Discovering The Waterfront in its entirety.

February 20th: Acoustic & Unplugged.

All shows will be at the following times:


2 pm PST

5 pm EST

10 pm GMT

11 pm CET

9 am AEDT (The following day.)

All shows will be available on-demand until March 1st, 2021, after airing.

Head over to www.SilversteinStore.com to get your tickets, three-show passes, VIP passes, and limited merch now! If, like us, you can't wait that long, submerge yourself in a Silverstein classic by hitting that play button below!





Keep up to date with Silverstein on social media:


Instagram: www.instagram.com/silverstein

Facebook: www.facebook.com/silversteinmusic

Twitter: www.twitter.com/silverstein


EarBuds.Blog
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2021 by EarBuds.Blog